VA - 12 Years Of Gazeebo Edits V2 (2013)

VA - 12 Years Of Gazeebo Edits V2 (2013)

  • Genre: Music, House, Disco
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1556 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: 12 Years Of Gazeebo Edits V2
Year Of Release: 12 sep 2013
Label: Gazeebo International – GZ 056V2
Genre: Nu Disco, House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:43
Total Size: 164 mb
1. Again & Again (05:08)
2. Dis Go Zone (07:28)
3. Everybody Up (05:59)
4. Felt (09:28)
5. Gazeebo Goes To Hollywood (04:50)
6. Love Games (05:27)
7. Monkey Balls (05:36)
8. My Clock Is Busted (04:09)
9. Red Hearts (05:21)
10. Search For Drums (04:21)
11. Slutty Date (03:54)
12. Why'd You Stop Dancing (Bambi & Gazeebo edit) (10:57)
Disco mash-ups and edits aren't new. However, that doesn't stop countless chancers riding the re-edit gravy train still to this day. Gazeebo though, were there first and have the catalogue to prove it. So much so in fact that it's taken a second compilation to capture all their gems. Highlights (of many) on this 12 tracker include the bluesy electro-funk-rock jam that is "Dis Go Zone", the prolonged climax of Frankie rework "Gazeebo Goes To Hollywood" and the bongo-led jungle workout of "Monkey Balls". There's life in the old disco dog yet!
320 kbps

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - 12 Years Of Gazeebo Edits V2 (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018