Aflex Combo - The Sound Of Feeling (2008)

Aflex Combo - The Sound Of Feeling (2008)

  • Genre: Music, Funk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1371 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Aflex Combo
Title Of Album: The Sound Of Feeling
Year Of Release:
Label: Routine Records
Genre: Funk
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: VBR ~256-320kbps
Tracks: 13
Total Time: 57:59 min
Total Size: 84.0 MB
01: Introduction 00:42
02: Somethin Blue 05:27
03: Biliyala 05:13
04: The Latin Thing (AC Stomp Mix) 04:51
05: After The Rain 02:43
06: Dazzling 07:51
07: Intermezzo 04:11
08: Skit Funky Yeah 00:56
09: Time Flows On (Beat Addict Mix) 05:45
10: Yearning For 04:08
11: Freedom Hill 06:37
12: Magic Mood 06:34
13: The Sound Of Feeling 03:01
the project of Nagasaki/Japan based DJ/producer/sound director Keisuke Yamazoe. Focusing not only on heavy funk beats and obscure jazz samples, also I work with various live musicians.
For my first EP DAZZLING EP(PT002.EP), accompanied by piano man Yancy, who also takes part in SOUL BOSSA TRIO's new album. Mixed by bassist and sound producer WATUSI(COLDFEET), this EP delivers high class dancefloor jazz. On my second EP FREEDOM HILL EP(PT007.EP), again featuring the great piano man Yancy: Freedom Hill is one of those jazzy breakbeat tunes, and we got some remix treatment from Alessandro Oliviero. Another track MAGIC MOOD features the singer Little Emmy and again keyboard don Yancy.
Download from:
Download from:
Download from:

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Aflex Combo - The Sound Of Feeling (2008)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018