Macy Blackman The Mighty Fines - I Didnt Want to Do It (2013)

Macy Blackman The Mighty Fines - I Didnt Want to Do It (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1650 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Macy Blackman & The Mighty Fines
Title Of Album: I Didn't Want to Do It
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Mamaru Records
Genre: New Orleans Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 47:57
Total Size: 114 Mb
Covers: Front
01. I Didn't Want To Do It (2:37)
02. I Like It Like That (3:18)
03. Rockin' Good Way (3:01)
04. Dreams To Remember (2:54)
05. Something's Got A Hold On Me (4:12)
06. Just The Same (3:57)
07. Somebody Told You (3:35)
08. What Do I Tell My Heart (3:16)
09. Help Yourself (2:15)
10. Never Fool Nobody But Me (4:13)
11. The Good Book (2:46)
12. You're Just A Fool (3:18)
13. Who Shot The La-La (3:15)
14. Higher And Higher (5:14)
This record is the result of having 5 world class musicians developing their first love, New Orleans rhythm and blues, for 6 years, then putting the best of it on the new cd. All of the Mighty Fines are accomplished musicians in the truest sense of the word - we have over 250 years of professional experience between us. But even though we could play bebop, symphonies, whatever, we turn out talents to the incredible music our generation grew up with, ROCK AND ROLL. We ably demonstrate that this music can be played with as much attention to artistry and fineness as any music, and still entertain everyone. We don't play warhorses into the ground, either. Most of the songs here are somewhat obscure - the others are just so good that you don't get sick of them EVER!.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Macy Blackman The Mighty Fines - I Didnt Want to Do It (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018