After Hours - Louisiana Boy (2014)

After Hours - Louisiana Boy (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Country, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1798 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: After Hours
Title Of Album: Louisiana Boy
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Country/Rock
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 37:28
Total Size: 87 Mb
1. Somebody Had To Do It (3:42)
2. Can't Make Her Fall (3:57)
3. Best Friends (4:28)
4. Downtown (2:29)
5. Things You Can't Change (3:48)
6. Love The Night Away (2:44)
7. Louisiana Boy (3:54)
8. Son Of The South (3:36)
9. Lonely Lane (2:53)
10. Leaving (3:15)
11. Next Weekend (2:38)
After Hours is a new upcoming band from the small town of Mansfield, Louisiana. All three members were born and raised in Mansfield and grew up together, staying out too late and having a little too much fun. With the musical background in each of the members families, it's no surprise they ended up in a band together! Lucas Jagneaux on guitar and vocals, picked up guitar around 2007. It quickly became his passion, as well as, music in general. He traveled all over DeSoto and Sabine Parishes playing anywhere from local venues to campfires. After playing with various local bands, he decided to branch out and start a band of his own. After Hours was born in the summer of 2011 when Tobin Jagneaux, Lucas' younger brother, decided he would sit behind the drums and childhood friend Bates Bell chose to pick up the bass guitar. What started as night long jams became practice for the band's first gig just six short months after formation. Since late 2011 and early 2012, they have been running the roads from honky tonks and festivals, to weddings and private parties. Playing every weekend and honing their craft, After Hours developed a sound of their own; gaining a local following as one of the best three piece bands in the area! They are known for putting on an entertaining show, playing covers and throwing some original tunes in the mix. Their influences include: Alan Jackson, Brooks and Dunn, Keith Whitley, Cross Canadian Ragweed, Hank Williams Jr., Merle Haggard, the Benjy Davis Project and many many more, as well as, other artists from other genres. After Hours has opened up for many local and touring acts such as Frank Foster, Doug Stone, JB & The Moonshine Band, TRavis Matte, Sunny Ledfurd, Micky and the Motorcars, Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws, The Justin Merritt Band, LA Roxx, and Sammy Kershaw. After Hours is currently in the process of recording their debut album in Scott, La, at Kingpin Studios with well known Southern Louisiana recording artist Travis Matte engineering the project. Be on the lookout for After Hours and their debut single "Louisiana Boy" coming to a radio station or music venue near you!
| |

Alternative download links

Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to After Hours - Louisiana Boy (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018