Meredith Andrews – Worth It All (2013)

Meredith Andrews – Worth It All (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1895 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Meredith Andrews
Title Of Album: Worth It All
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Word Entertainment
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Contemporary, Christian
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: ~256 kbps
Total Time: 49:38 Min
Total Size: 106 Mb
1. Open Up The Heavens
2. Not For A Moment (After All)
3. Strong God
4. Start With Me
5. Worth It All
6. All I Ask
7. Burn Away
8. Your Kingdom Reigns
9. Wonder Of Wonders
10. The Gospel Changes Everything
11. Pieces
Word Worship s passionate and powerful vocalist, Meredith Andrews, presents her third studio album, Worth It All. The album s lead single, “Not For A Moment (After All), ” is scaled the radio charts with positions in the Top 20 (AC Monitored, No. 16 and AC Indicator, No. 17).
Produced by Paul Mabury, Worth It All is a collection of 11 original tracks all but one written or co-written by Andrews. Through the album, Andrews seeks to remind people of the meaning and value of “worth” and what is of greatest “worth” to them. As Andrews recently noted, “Only Jesus is worthy of it all. My life, my heart, my every breath, my authentic love, my worship. He is everything. He is Worth It All. ”

Alternative download links

uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Meredith Andrews – Worth It All (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018