Miilkbone - Voice of Reason (2015)

Miilkbone - Voice of Reason (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Hip-Hop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1344 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Miilkbone
Title: Voice of Reason
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Black Island Music
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 54:01 min
Total Size: 124 Mb

01. The Foundation
02. This Ain't What You Want feat. Uncle Murda & Flame Spitta
03. Lottery Ticket
04. Alien feat. DJ Tes
05. None of This feat. Black Rob
06. Controversy Sells
07. Tales of a Teardrop
08. Silent Movie
09. A Breakthrough
10. Haters Virus
11. Twilight Back Pack
12. Only the Real feat. Treach (Naughty by Nature), Skrewtape & Realz the God
13. Spaghettios
14. Concentrated Thoughts feat. Realz the God
15. The Sequel feat. Skrewtape
16. Not This Again feat. Chino XL
One of a long line of white rappers, Miilkbone acts as a link between early Caucasian rappers such as 3rd Bass and later artists such as Eminem. Born Thomas Wlodarczyka, Miilkbone grew up in the Delaney Projects of Perth Amboy, NJ, a rough-and-tumble neighborhood that influenced much of his work. Miilk had some success with his debut single "Keep It Real" as well as "Where Da Party At?," which featured a cameo by Notorious B.I.G. His debut album Miilkcrate, however, was a commercial disappointment. Miilk laid low for nearly six years and did some work on Death Row's Chronic 2000 album. In 2001, Miilkbone released his sophomore album U Got Miilk?. ~ Jon Azpiri.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Miilkbone - Voice of Reason (2015)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018