Billy Woods - Today, I Wrote Nothing (2015)

Billy Woods - Today, I Wrote Nothing (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Hip-Hop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1483 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Billy Woods
Title Of Album: Today, I Wrote Nothing
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Backwoodz Studioz
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 52:49 min
Total Size: 122 MB
01. Lost Blocks f. Elucid
02. The Big Nothing
03. Flatlands
04. Woodhull
05. U-Boats f. Elucid
06. Zulu Tolstoy
07. Warmachines
08. Carpetbagger f. Elucid
09. Born Yesterday
10. Sleep
11. Scales f. L’Wren
12. Poor Company f. Elucid & Henry Canyons
13. Dreams Come True
14. Bicycles f. Henry Canyons
15. African Dodger f. Elucid
16. Lambs
17. Slow Week
18. Weeper f. Curly Castro
19. RPMS
20. Dark Woods
21. True Stories
22. Borrowed Time
23. Benediction
24. Good Night
Today, I Wrote Nothing is the first billy woods solo material since 2013’s Dour Candy, his critically acclaimed collaboration with New York City producer Blockhead, itself a follow-up to woods’ sprawling 2012 masterpiece, History Will Absolve Me.
Still, in keeping with woods’ modus operandi, Today, I Wrote Nothing stands apart conceptually from previous work. The album is a collection of short songs and vignettes that form a cohesive meditation on life’s journeys and death’s hiding places.
Elucid, woods’ partner in rap duo Armand Hammer, makes several guest appearances, as does fellow Backwoodz Studioz labelmate Henry Canyons. Equally close to home is the production, provided by a mix of longtime collaborators and friends: Willie Green, Blockhead, Messiah Muzik, Elucid, Steel Tipped Dove, Junclassic, DOSG4W, and Busdriver & Aesop Rock. Additional cameos are by L’Wren, Curly Castro, and DJ Mo Nicklz.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Billy Woods - Today, I Wrote Nothing (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018