Dj Quik - The Midnight Life (2014)

Dj Quik - The Midnight Life (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Hip-Hop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1902 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Dj Quik
Title Of Album: The Midnight Life
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Mad Science Recordings
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 59:14 min
Total Size: 139 MB
01. Intro
02. That Nigga'z Crazy
03. Back That Shit Up ft. Tay F 3rd, David Blake II
04. Trapped On the Tracks ft. Bishop Lamont, David Blake II
05. El's Interlude 2 ft. El DeBarge
06. Puffin the Dragon
07. Pet Semetary
08. Life Jacket ft. Suga Free, Dom Kennedy
09. That Getter
10. The Conduct ft. Mack 10
11. Shine ft. David Blake II
12. Bacon's Grove ft. Rob 'Fonksta' Bacon
13. Broken Down ft. Suga Free & Tweed Cadillac
14. Why'd You Have to Lie ft. Joi
15. Fuck All Night
16. Quik's Groove
Legendary Compton-born rapper/producer DJ Quik returned with ninth studio album The Midnight Life three years after 2011's The Book of David. The album, produced almost entirely by Quik himself, is a fun-loving affair, frequently switching styles from jazzy, sophisticated R&B workouts like "Pet Cemetery" to heavier trap and gangsta rap beats. In interviews during the album's release, Quik said it was his "ode to having fun in the midnight hour," and the carefree production and moments of humor throughout the album support that statement. Guests appear on many of the record's 16 tracks, including cameos from El Debarge, Mack 10, Bishop Lamont, and even Quik's son David Blake.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Dj Quik - The Midnight Life (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018