Rachel Platten - Wildfire (2016)

Rachel Platten - Wildfire (2016)

  • Genre: Music, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1356 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Rachel Platten
Title: Wildfire
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Columbia
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 40:48
Total Size: 102 MB

01. Stand By You 3:39
02. Hey Hey Hallelujah (Feat. Andy Grammer) 2:56
03. Speechless 3:19
04. Beating Me Up 3:09
05. Fight Song 3:24
06. Better Place 2:56
07. Lone Ranger 3:10
08. You Don't Know My Heart 3:34
09. Angels In Chelsea 3:56
10. Astronauts 3:37
11. Congratulations 3:46
12. Superman 3:22
Acclaimed singer/songwriter Rachel Platten's wildly anticipated new album is Wildfire. The album includes the triple platinum single, "Fight Song", that dominated U.S. radio charts throughout 2015, and the new hit single, "Stand By You", co-written by Rachel along with Bleacher s Jack Antonoff, Joy Williams and Matt Morris.
Completely engaged with her audience, Rachel commented via social media to her fans in the fall of 2015, "As I finish my album, I've been feeling overwhelmed with gratitude for all of the love and support you have given me. I'm so excited for you to hear all this new music!! You are the reason my dreams came true this year, and my album would not be complete without you."
Following the release of Wildfire, Rachel will embark on her first ever headline tour, "The Wildfire Tour," beginning in Dallas and crisscrossing North America wrapping up in Los Angeles.
Rachel Platten has firmly solidified her status as an up and coming voice in pop music today.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Rachel Platten - Wildfire (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018