Veronica Mortensen - Presents Passed (2015)

Veronica Mortensen - Presents Passed (2015)

Artist: Veronica Mortensen
Title Of Album: Presents Passed
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Stunt Records / Sundance Music
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:56:39
Total Size: 130 mb
01. Born to Be Blue
02. They Say It's Spring
03. He Was Too Good to Me
04. Everybody's Song but My Own
05. Lies of Handsome Men
06. Watch What Happens
07. Hearts Desire
08. We'll Be Together Again
09. A Child Is Born
10. May I Come In?
11. Lazy Afternoon
12. Thanks for You
Veronica Mortensen is one of Denmarks most versatile singers. She is also a wonderful songwriter. We get to experience both these qualities in Montmartre on this night as she celebrates the release of her new album, “Presents Passed”
Born in Aarhus (Denmark), singer VERONICA MORTENSEN was raised by her mother in Athens, Greece. At the age of 20, she moved back to Denmark to pursue a singing career - a natural choice, being the daughter of 2 musicians. She started her own soulband, a mini-bigband playing Aretha Franklin covers and Motown-classics, and soon after joined the more experimental acidjazzband Virtual Fantasy. VERONICA graduated from Royal Academy of Music in Aarhus in the summer of 1996 and took her Diploma exam from Rythmic Conservatory of Copenhagen in 1998.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Veronica Mortensen - Presents Passed (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018