VA - Armada Trance 2014-001 (2014)

VA - Armada Trance 2014-001 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Armada Trance 2014-001
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Armada Music B.V.
Genre: Trance, Uplifting Trance
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 04:56:28
Total Size: 683 mb
01. Save My Night (MaRLo Radio Edit) - Armin van Buuren
02. Battleship (Radio Edit) - Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight
03. So Get Up (Heatbeat Radio Edit) - Cosmic Gate
04. Melbourne (Radio Edit) - David Gravell
05. Letting Go (Antillas & Dankann Radio Edit) - BT, Jes & Fractal USA
06. Fade To Light (Radio Edit) - Andy Moor
07. We Are Tonight (Radio Edit) - Christian Burns & Paul van Dyk
08. Felina (Radio Edit) - Heatbeat & Rodrigo Deem
09. Adagio In G Minor (Antillas & Dankann Radio Edit) - Antillas
10. Refused (David Gravell Radio Edit) - Mark Sixma, Jerome Isma-Ae & David Gravell
11. Am I On Your Mind (feat. Andrea Britton) [Flashtech Radio Edit] - Oxygen
12. Mardi Gras - Markus Schulz
13. Between the Rays (Ali Wilson TEKELEC Radio Edit) - Orjan Nilsen
14. Home (Alexander Popov Radio Edit) - Chakra
15. L'absente (Radio Edit) - Simon O'Shine & Ahmed Romel
16. Ark (Radio Edit) - Allen & Envy & James Williams
17. Dimension of Space (Radio Edit) - Arisen Flame
18. Night Lights (Radio Edit) - Photographer
19. Big Sky (feat. Audrey Gallagher) [Adam Ellis Radio Edit] - John O'Callaghan
20. Ping Pong (Simon Patterson Radio Edit) - Armin van Buuren
21. Armada Trance 2014-001 (Full Continuous Mix, Pt. 1) - Various Artists
01. Eiforya (Radio Edit) - Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel
02. The Fall of Surus (Radio Edit) - Hazem Beltagui
03. For the Moment (Radio Edit) - Solid Stone
04. Let the Light Shine In (Tenishia Radio Edit) - Darren Tate & Jono Grant
05. Phoenix (Radio Edit) - Chris Schweizer
06. Poseidon (Radio Edit) - Marlo
07. Silence In Your Heart (feat. Chris Madin) [Antillas Instrumental Radio Edit] - Dash Berlin
08. Erhu (Radio Edit) - Shogun
09. Lifetime Change (Club Radio Edit) - Denis Kenzo & Alexandra Badoi
10. Wonderland (Radio Edit) - Alexandre Bergheau & Ayda
11. Recognition (Radio Edit) - Re:Locate & Robert Nickson
12. Battleship (Radio Edit) - Antony Waldhorn
13. Empire of Hearts (Radio Edit) - Gaia
14. The Evil Id (Mark Sherry Radio Edit) - Max Graham
15. Hadouken (Radio Edit) - Matt Davey
16. Shine (Radio Edit) - John Askew
17. Cafe Del Mar (Activa Radio Edit) - Paul Oakenfold
18. Step Into My World (Radio Edit) - Amir Hussain & Allen Watts
19. Your Heart Is Mine (feat. E.L.I.) [Fady & Mina Radio Edit] - Aly & Fila & John O'Callaghan
20. Forever (Suncatcher & Bogdan Vix Radio Edit) - Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl
21. Armada Trance 2014-001 (Full Continuous Mix, Pt. 2) - Various Artists
Blink and youll miss it. Wait too long and theyre gone. Close your eyes for one second, and its easy to forget just how much awe-inspiring music has come out recently. Its time once again for the absolute creme de la creme, and for Armada to do they do best. This is two mixes of pure trance as it was meant to be, focusing on just how amazing the genre has been and will be in 2014. One of the things Armada has been able to do so well as a label is to keep the perfect continuum flowing between legendary founding artists and young, new talent. Understanding that a healthy scene relies on the right balance of both has been a strong point of Armada, and one of the reasons theyve consistently been at the top of the game. A quick glance at the tracklist will reveal masters like BT, Paul van Dyk, Cosmic Gate, Armin van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold, and Dash Berlin. Looking at the vocalists, we see JES, Christian Burns, Audrey Gallagher o all expert performers at the top of their game. These veterans serve as a constant reminder on this record of the importance key people can have on the shaping of a genre and even an entire scene. They remind the world of what quality means. Picking up those cues, there is an exciting new breed of up-and-coming producers capable of formulating original and truly inspiring ideas to breathe life into dance music. Fractal, Antillas, and Dart Rayne are just a small sampling of the next generation of super-producers who seem too talented to be human. Armada Trance 2014 is a veritable iwhos whoi of the thriving culture of trance, and will remind fans now and forever of the power of one of the greatest trance labels in the world. Dig in to the two mix set, get comfortable, and lose yourself in the capable hands of multiple generations of the best of the best trance producers around.
| | |

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Armada Trance 2014-001 (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018