Tangerine Dream - Booster VII (2015)

Tangerine Dream - Booster VII (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Electronic
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1412 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Tangerine Dream
Title Of Album: Booster VII
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: EASTGATE Music
Genre: Electronic
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 147:33 min
Total Size: 343 MB
Disc: 1
1. Tamago Yaki 2015 new
2. Industrial Life
3. Diary of A Robbery
4. Chilly Moons
5. Rotcaf Neila
6. Pilgrims To Elysium new
7. The Apparently Lunatic Hierarchy
8. The Gate Of Saturn
9. Dnammoc Su (Neat Mix) new
10. The Light Cone 2015 new
Disc: 2
1. Parallel Worlds
2. Polar Radius new
3. Heart Throb new
4. A Matter Of Time (Red Canyon Remix)new
5. Rim Of Schiaparelli
6. Barnabas The Messenger
7. Burning The Bad Seal
8. Silvery Ice Lake new
9. Shadow And Sun
10. Morning Sun new
11. Le Combat Des Epees (Director's Cut) new
So much of new differently arranged and so-called "collector's" compositions have been located at the Eastgate Studios within the last couple of months, so that the decision for the SEVENTH and LAST double CD out of the Booster series was made very easily. The Booster CD's have been a kind of a corner stone within the TD community building some guidelines for those newbies who needed some help where to start discovering the various landmarks of TD's work. Quite a reasonable number of newer compositions have also found their way into the public. But we do not want the Boosters become a racehorse within a series of titles all running against each other. Therefore decision has been made to stop with a last product which simultaneously has some of the best and rare TD compositions from all decades to offer - of course subjectively speaking. Relax, sit back and enjoy a little trip with the TD time machine through a well-known and sometimes strange musical territory. Eastgate. 2015.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Tangerine Dream - Booster VII (2015)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018