Richie Milton - Completely Blues (2010)

Richie Milton - Completely Blues (2010)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1894 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Richie Milton
Title Of Album: Completely Blues
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Right Track Records
Genre: Blues, Blues Vocals
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: ~320 kbps
Total Time: 46:10 Min
Total Size: 113 Mb
01. Bluest Man Alive
02. When Baby Don't Wanna Play
03. Dressed To Kill
04. Wise To Your Jive
05. Crazy Ole Man
06. Had No Lovin'
07. Who's Been Teaching You
08. How Come Baby?
09. Bottle And The Blues
10. Find Another Man
11. Leave A Light
12. Nothing Can Stop Me
This 12-track compilation album is a collection of the very best of Richie Miltons self-penned blues recordings from 1994 to 2008. It includes great guitar solos from Ed Deane and Otis Grand, brilliant keyboards from ex-Animal Dave Rowberry, boogie maister Ben Waters, Dave Lennox and Steve King and bass + drums from Phil Lucas, Greg Harewood, Ed Spevock and Paul Atkinson. Also,most tracks feature the Lowdown Horns; Steve King, saxes and Dick Hanson , trumpet with the addition of Pete Thomas's unique tenor sax style on "Bluest Man Alive"

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Richie Milton - Completely Blues (2010)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018