Leon Chavis The Zydeco Flames - The Champ Is Here (2015)

Leon Chavis The Zydeco Flames - The Champ Is Here (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, R&B, World
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1327 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Leon Chavis & The Zydeco Flames
Title: The Champ Is Here
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Self Released
Genre: Zydeco, Cajun, R&B
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 68:12
Total Size: 160 MB

1. Intro (1:09)
2. The Champ Is Here (4:44)
3. Can't Get Enough (3:33)
4. Whatcha Workin' Wit' (4:43)
5. Let Me Kiss U (4:31)
6. Suzy Q (3:40)
7. They Sleeping On Me (4:20)
8. Pour Me Up (4:06)
9. I Don't Want U (4:24)
10. Ride On It (4:40)
11. We Outcha (4:08)
12. Come A Lil Closer (4:06)
13. Settle Down (4:37)
14. We Ain't Broke No More (4:09)
15. Happy (4:23)
16. Trailride Country Girl (6:54)
In 1999, Muhamma Ali was crowned Sportsman of the Century by Sports Illustrated. Ali retired the same year Leon Chavis was born, but that hasn't stopped him from being fascinated with "The Champ." Inspired by Ali, Chavis has punched his way to the top of the Zydeco world.
Like his idol Ali, Chavis surrounded himself with talented people that pushed him to grow and improve. Guests on the CD include Cupid, creator of the dance craze and 3-million selling single, “The Cupid Shuffle,” Southern soul sensation Tucka, Houston zydeco star Brian Jack, Koray Broussard, a descendant of one of zydeco’s premier families, and S Dot.
Chavis and Cupid combined talents on “I Don’t Want You” and worked it out with Tucka on “Whatcha Workin Wit.” Chavis, Brian Jack and S Dot proved to be a triple threat on “We Outcha.” The Chavis-Broussard collaboration hit paydirt on “We Ain’t Broke No More.”

For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.
| |

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Hitfile

Related MP3 FLAC to Leon Chavis The Zydeco Flames - The Champ Is Here (2015)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018