VA - Motown Remixed Vol. 2 (2007) 320 Lossless

VA - Motown Remixed Vol. 2 (2007) 320 Lossless

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Motown Remixed Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Motown / 060251725577
Genre: Soul, Funk, R&B, House
Total Time: 48:42 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 117 mb / 346 mb
2005's Motown Remixed broke into the Top 40 of the R&B/Hip-Hop chart, and hit #2 on the electronica chart and remained there for months. The concept is back. Featuring 11 of Motown's biggest and most popular hits remixed by the most creative forces in music, Motown Remixed Volume 2, is the latest demonstration of the timeless, genre-smashing nature of Motown's greatest artists and songs. Motown Remixed Volume 2 spans styles from the Reggaeton funk of the Jackson 5's I Want You Back to the all-night Latin House of Marvin Gaye's I Heard It Through The Grapevine. Diana Ross gets reinvented in a hot remix of The Boss and Smokey Robinson's Being With You now features his rarely heard Spanish vocals. With the ongoing success of Dreamgrils, Motown is back and is everywhere. Now it's remixed for a new generation.
01. Jr. Walker & The All Stars - Shotgun (Los Amigos Invisibles Mix)
02. Martha and The Vandellas - (Love Is Like a) Heat Wave (David Elizondo mix)
03. The Temptations - Papa Was A Rollin' Stone (David Elizondo Mix)
04. Jackson 5 - I Want You Back (SPK Mix)
05. Diana Ross - The Boss (Chosen Few Mix)
06. Jackson 5 - Dancing Machine (Miami Mix)
07. The Temptations - I Can't Get Next To You (Randy Cantor Mix)
08. Marvin Gaye - I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Fun Machine Mix)
09. Teena Marie - Square Biz (Sonidero Nacional Remix)
10. Dennis Edwards & Siedah Garrett - Don't Look Any Further (DJ U.F. Low mix)
11. Smokey Robinson - Aqui Contigo (Being With You) (Eric Bodi Rivera Mix)
cbr 320 kbps

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Motown Remixed Vol. 2 (2007) 320 Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018