Danny Brooks Lil Miss Debi - This World Is Not Your Friend (2015)

Danny Brooks Lil Miss Debi - This World Is Not Your Friend (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1516 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Danny Brooks & Lil Miss Debi
Title Of Album: This World Is Not Your Friend
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Blues
Label: His House Records
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 70:27
Total Size: 167 Mb
Covers: Front
01. This World Is Not Your Friend (4:55)
02. Blue Highway (4:22)
03. All God's Children (5:39)
04. Halfway To Heaven (4:11)
05. Ride Around Texas (3:05)
06. When A Little Means A Lot (3:39)
07. Spirit Of Rock 'n Roll (3:23)
08. Sad Song (3:45)
09. Got To Find My Way Back Home (3:29)
10. One More Mile (4:15)
11. Country Lullaby (3:35)
12. Good Love Is Hard To Find (4:12)
13. One Love (3:41)
14. Lights Of Llano (3:55)
15. Who You Going To Call (3:42)
16. I'm Looking Up (4:05)
17. When I'm Holding You (3:27)
18. This World Is Not My Friend (2:58)
This is my first 'Stripped Down' recording with my wife Debi, and we brought in our sub woofer speakers to get the 'live bottom end sound' on our stomp-board/cajon that we get on our live shows. It is 'Down Home/Front Porch Primal Roots Music with me playing assorted guitars/slide/cigar-box/baritone/stomp-tambo-board/harmonica and Debi sings with me playing cajon/percussion. It is basically live off the floor with minimal add on's.
We travel extensively and you can hear various 'territories' in our music be it Americana, Blues, Southern Soul, or Gospel and all fashioned from life experiences. We are very proud of this recording and feel it will touch your soul.
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Danny Brooks Lil Miss Debi - This World Is Not Your Friend (2015)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018