The Drew Davies Rhythm Combo - Ten Days Ten Nights (2008)

The Drew Davies Rhythm Combo - Ten Days Ten Nights (2008)

  • Genre: Music, Jazz, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1530 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Drew Davies Rhythm Combo
Title Of Album: Ten Days Ten Nights
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: The Drew Davies Rhythm Combo
Genre: Blues, Jazz, West Coast Blues, Boogie-Woogie
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:29 Min
Total Size: 114 Mb
1. Gettin Old
2. Ten Days Ten Nights
3. Get It Together
4. Who's Takin Care
5. Four Knuckle Shuffle
6. Worry 'n Pain
7. Anna Marie
8. Get My Train On The Track
9. Way To Go
10. Phuket
11. So Long
12. Blind Man
13. Gotta Keep Movin'
14. How Long
Drew Davies, sax/ vocals
Pascal Saussaye, piano
Fabien Fouquet, guitar
Thibaut Chopin, bass
Wild rhythm and blues, saxophone riffs, and a smoking guitar. Made up by Paris-area musicians and masterfully directed by Welsh saxophonist and singer Drew Davies, the Drew Davies & Rhythm Combo presents a contagiously cheerful show that is also a tribute to the great Louis Jordan on the 100th anniversary of his birth. Jordan was a famous singer, saxophone player, composer, and bandleader who in the 1950s and 1960s—before the advent of rock 'n' roll—made a whole generation dance to his explosive mix of swing, blues, and boogie-woogie.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to The Drew Davies Rhythm Combo - Ten Days Ten Nights (2008)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018