Bill Edwards - Thats What Im Talkin About (2010)

Bill Edwards - Thats What Im Talkin About (2010)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Soul, R&B, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1911 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Bill Edwards
Title Of Album: That's What I'm Talkin About
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Bill Edwards
Genre: Blues Soul, R&B, Blues Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:38:39
Total Size: 90 Mb
Covers: Front
01. Twelve Step Program (3:21)
02. Your Presence Is Requested (4:58)
03. Careful What You Wish For (3:44)
04. Love Oughta Come With Instructions (3:52)
05. Oh No No (3:49)
06. Powered By Patron (3:48)
07. Loving You (4:07)
08. Steppin' Out (4:24)
09. Customize My Love (3:49)
10. Rocket '88 (2:42)
Bill Edwards has one of the more unique and versatile voices out there today. He is equally at home singing all styles of music....but his first, and true love, will always be the Blues.
His first CD titled " That's What I'm Talkin' About" is a blend of soul, blues, and r&b, filled with the amazing guitar work of life-long friend and guitar virtuoso Nick Moroch and keyboards and horns by the baddest player around, Joe Mennonna. Also lending their expertise is Pete Generous on drums,the great corrin huddleston on blues harp, Eve Soto and Vanesse Thomas on backing vocals. All this coming together at the skilled hands of co- producer and engineer Donald Benjamin,with the mixing and mastering chores handled by Wayne Warnecke.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Bill Edwards - Thats What Im Talkin About (2010)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018