Warrior King - The Rootz Warrior (2016)

Warrior King - The Rootz Warrior (2016)

  • Genre: Music, Reggae
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1406 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Warrior King
Title: The Rootz Warrior
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Rootz Warrior Productions/Irie Sounds International
Genre: Reggae
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 55:19 min
Total Size: 127 MB

01. His Majesty (He's Worthy) 04:00
02. Stand Up In the Fyah 04:38
03. Rastafari Protect I 04:39
04. Ain't Giving Up 04:04
05. Heartbreaker (feat. Richie Spice) 03:54
06. Your Love Is Amazing 03:01
07. I Wouldn't Do That (feat. Beres Hammond) 04:06
08. President Yahya Jammeh 03:08
09. The One For Me (Acoustic Mix) 02:44
10. Same Source 04:16
11. Moonlight Bright 03:41
12. Watching You 03:57
13. Greater 03:39
14. Sign of the Times (Swab Dubstep Mix) 05:32
Jamaican-born singer Warrior King (Mark Dyer) found himself drawn to music as a youth. He managed to balance his musical pursuits with an education that included stints at St. Andrew Technical and the National Tools Engineering Institute. His first attempt at radio came in the late '90s with the Coco Tea-produced single "Nuff a Dem a Evil" with fellow DJ Little Blacks. The duo participated in numerous festivals and community events before Dyer, who was christened Warrior King by Frisco Kid, hit it big with the single "Virtuous Woman." The single, as well as his smooth brand of lovers rock and dancehall reggae, has been praised for its positive message, especially among the female population. His electrifying debut album of the same name was released in 2001, with Hold the Faith arriving in 2005. ~ James Christopher Monger.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Warrior King - The Rootz Warrior (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018