Alexandre Desplat - Suffragette (2015)

Alexandre Desplat - Suffragette (2015)

Artist: Alexandre Desplat
Album: Suffragette
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Proper W/S
Genre: Classical, Soundtracks
Quality: Lossless
Format: FLAC
Total Time: 00:48:54
Total Size: 514,30 Mb
01. Suffragette 2:19
02. An Army 3:22
03. Beaten 3:10
04. Hope 2:23
05. Demonstration 3:28
06. Abuse 1:49
07. Surveillance 2:02
08. Prison 2:34
09. Force-Fed 2:50
10. Bombings 3:26
11. Plotting 1:32
12. Child Taken 3:11
13. Votes for Women 6:26
14. Dreaming of Equality 2:10
15. Epsom Derby 7:15
16. Legacy 1:19
Original soundtrack to the 2015 motion picture composed by Alexandre Desplat. The Oscar-winning composer is one of the most coveted film composers in the world today. Desplat is noted for his collaborations with some of the world's top filmmakers. Desplat first captivated American ears with The Girl with the Pearl Earring and Birth. The Golden Globe and Oscar winner has since scored a range of incredible films, eight of which have been Oscar-nominated: The Queen, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Fantastic Mr. Fox, The King's Speech, Argo, Philomena, The Imitation Game and The Grand Budapest Hotel which won the 2015 Oscar for Best Score. He was most recently nominated for two World Soundtrack Awards: Film Composer of the Year (Unbroken, The Imitation Game, Everything Will Be Fine, Tale Of Tales) and Best Original Film Score of the Year for The Imitation Game.


Alternative download links

Download | Download | Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to Alexandre Desplat - Suffragette (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018