Lovelorn Dolls - The House of Wonders (2013)

Lovelorn Dolls - The House of Wonders (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Rock, Alternative
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1758 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Lovelorn Dolls
Title Of Album: The House of Wonders
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Rock, Alternative, Gothic Rock, Female Vocal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 260 kbps avg
Total Time: 95:49 Min
Total Size: 189 Mb
01 House Of Wonders 01:16
02 After Dark 04:28
03 Purple 04:11
04 Save Me From Myself 04:14
05 Mother Of The Universe 04:05
06 Frozen Inside 03:37
07 Aux Dieux 03:34
08 No-Life 03:08
09 Feel Myself With You 04:21
10 Inside My Head 03:52
11 Euphoria 04:05
12 In Your Room 03:45
13 Rats 04:18
14 Final Curtain 01:45
01 Save Me From Myself (Unplugged Version) 04:04
02 After Dark (Junksista Deathproof Remix) 04:02
03 Purple (Helalyn Flowers Remix) 04:18
04 Mother Of The Universe (Hellsector Mix) 04:14
05 After Dark (Essence Of Mind Remix) 03:39
06 No-Life (Diffuzion Remix) 03:57
07 Purple (Psy'aviah Remix) 03:52
08 After Dark (Mari Chrome Remix) 04:13
09 No-Life (Acylum Remix) 04:25
10 Aux Dieux (Implant Remix) 03:51
11 No-Life (Diskonnekted Remix) 04:35
Welcome to the "House Of Wonders"! LOVELORN DOLLS' debut album carries you to the fairyland of an intriguing dark manor whose fantastic sonic ambiance and brilliantly transposed visually by the talent of graphic designer Gogo Melone who adds a magic dimension to the release. Room after room, song after song, Brussels-based band LOVELORN DOLLS attract you into their unique fantasy world full of warm purple light haunted by hate feelings and love emotions, by lurking witchy cats and crawling sweet white rabbits...
An extraordinary, dark but romantic universe where Tim Burton's visuals collide against the glam touch of THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE or yet the extravaganza of a MARILYN MANSON. An exciting musical landscape mixing alternative, electro and rock and bringing allusions to acts like LACUNA COIL, EVANESCENCE or yet GARBAGE.
The Belgian duo LadyHell (lyrics, vocals, arrangements) and Corpus Christi (music, programming, guitars, production) worked on this album together with renown producer Victor Love (DOPE STARS INC., OMEGA LITHIUM, etc.) who underlined the catchiness of their haunting dark melodies. A full length album rich in somber colored atmospheres, infectious beautiful melodies, carrying charming female vocals, incisive guitars and percussive drum patterns.
Armed with strong anthemic songs like "After Dark", "'No-Life", "Purple" or yet "Save me from Myself", Female-fronted act LOVELORN DOLLS are ready to conquer the goth metal / electro rock scene. The band also recored their version of the DEPECHE MODE track “In your room” to make even metal fans become electro-rock lovers!The album is also available in a deluxe carton box edition holding an bonus disc with 11 exclusive remixes by bands like Helalyn Flowers, Junksista, Essence Of Mind, Diffuzion, Psy'aviah, Acylum, Implant, Diskonnekted, Mari Chrome, etc.

Alternative download links

uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Lovelorn Dolls - The House of Wonders (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018