Ash Grunwald - Ash Grunwald (2014)

Ash Grunwald - Ash Grunwald (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1248 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Ash Grunwald
Title Of Album: Ash Grunwald
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ash Grunwald
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 72:51 Min
Total Size: 179 Mb
1. Walking
2. Breakout
3. Longtime
4. Shake That Thing
5. Dolphin Song
6. Skywriter
7. Spoonful
8. Lady Luck
9. Smokestack Lightning
10. Just Be Yourself
11. Fish Out Of Water
12. Give Something Away
13. Port Campbell
14. Serious
15. Money
16. Cross Roads
17. Think Tank
On May 20th, Ash Grunwald independently released a self-titled compilation album in the U.S. of both studio and live tracks. After releasing ten albums in his career thus far, this marks Ash’s first official release within the U.S. The album’s official music video features Ash, Xavier Rudd and friends at home in Byron Bayenjoying their second passion in life: surfing. “We’ve got a really cool community up here -- many barrels and campfire jams! It’s the Australian cliché, but we love it.”
Ash Grunwald, loved for his crowd frenzied shows and blistering guitar playing, is reminiscent of the greats before him like Buddy Guy, B.B. King, Jimi Hendrix and Steve Ray Vaughn. Vocally and lyrically, you can pick up pieces of Howlin’ Wolf, R.L. Burnside, Eddie James “Son” House and Tom Waits. Australia’s Triple J Magazine notes, “The fat, urgent rhythms drive Grunwald’s smoking, bluesy riffs like an unlicensed teenager in a stolen car.”
| |

Alternative download links

Uploaded Oboom Rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to Ash Grunwald - Ash Grunwald (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018