Aerosmith - The Virginia Connection (2015)

Aerosmith - The Virginia Connection (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1709 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Aerosmith
Title Of Album: The Virginia Connection: Hampton, VA 1987
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Rock
Label: Sonic Boom
Quality: MP3 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 78:42
Total Size: 181 MB
1. Intro (Live) (0:39)
2. Toys In The Attic (Live) (4:16)
3. Same Old Song & Dance (Live) (5:51)
4. Dude (Looks Like A Lady) [Live] (5:26)
5. Big 10 Inch Record (Live) (4:05)
6. Lightning Strikes (Live) (5:15)
7. Rag Doll (Live) (4:20)
8. Back In The Saddle (Live) (4:28)
9. Last Child (Live) (3:53)
10. Draw The Line (Live) (6:27)
11. Rats In The Cellar (Live) (9:55)
12. Dream On (Live) (6:12)
13. Sweet Emotion (Live) (7:34)
14. Walk This Way (Live) (5:05)
15. Train Kept A Rollin' (Live) (5:08)
Aerosmith is an American rock band, sometimes referred to as "the Bad Boys from Boston" and "America's Greatest Rock and Roll Band." Their style, which is rooted in blues-based hard rock, has come to also incorporate elements of pop, heavy metal, and rhythm and blues, and has inspired many subsequent rock artists. The band was formed in Boston, Massachusetts in 1970. Guitarist Joe Perry and bassist Tom Hamilton, originally in a band together called the Jam Band, met up with vocalist/harmonica player Steven Tyler, drummer Joey Kramer, and guitarist Ray Tabano, and formed Aerosmith. In 1971, Tabano was replaced by Brad Whitford, and the band began developing a following in Boston.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Aerosmith - The Virginia Connection (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018