Barbra Streisand - Love Songs (1981)

Barbra Streisand - Love Songs (1981)

  • Genre: Music, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1568 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Barbra Streisand
Title Of Album: Love Songs
Year Of Release: 1981
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop Music
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320kbps
Total Time: 56:32
Total Size: 133MB (Covers)
01. Memory (Them From 'Cats')
02. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Neil Diamond & Barbra Streisand)
03. My Heart Belongs To Me
04. Wet
05. New York State Of Mind
06. A Man I Loved
07. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Barbra Streisand & Donna Summer)
08. Comin' In And Out Of Your Life
09. Evergreen
10. I Don't Break Easily
11. Kiss Me In The Rain
12. Lost Inside Of You
13. The Love Inside
14. The Way We Were
Download / Download:

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Barbra Streisand - Love Songs (1981)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018