Kurt Cobain - Montage Of Heck The Home Recordings (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Kurt Cobain - Montage Of Heck The Home Recordings (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Kurt Cobain
Title: Montage Of Heck The Home Recordings
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Grunge, Alt. Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 71:04
Total Size: 165 / 331 MB

1. The Yodel Song
2. Been A Son
3. What More Can I Say
4. 1988 Capitol Lake Jam Commercial
5. The Happy Guitar
6. Montage Of Kurt
7. Beans
8. Burn The Rain
9. Clean Up Before She Comes
10. Reverb Experiment
11. Montage Of Kurt II
12. Rehash
13. You Can't Change Me / Burn My Britches / Something In The Way
14. Scoff
15. Aberdeen
16. Bright Smile
17. Underground Celebritism
18. Retreat
19. Desire
20. And I Love Her
21. Sea Monkeys
22. Sappy
23. Letters To Frances
24. Scream
25. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
26. Kurt Ambiance
27. She Only Lies
28. Kurt Audio Collage
29. Poison's Gone
30. Rhesus Monkey
31. Do Re Mi
Montage of Heck: The Home Recordings is the only solo album by Kurt Cobain and soundtrack to the film Kurt Cobain: Montage of Heck, scheduled to be released posthumously on November 13, 2015 by Universal Music. There will be both a standard 13 track CD and a deluxe 31 track double CD release. The 13 track standard version focuses on the music found on Cobain's personal cassettes and the 31 track deluxe version showcases tracks from the documentary including spoken word, demos and full songs.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Kurt Cobain - Montage Of Heck The Home Recordings (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018