VA - 5 Years On Disco Volante Summer Anthology (2009-2014) (2014)

VA - 5 Years On Disco Volante Summer Anthology (2009-2014) (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: 5 Years On Disco Volante Summer Anthology (2009-2014)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Disco Volante Recordings
Genre: Electronic, House, Nu Disco
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:35:30
Total Size: 221 mb
01. Cafe Des Artistes (Sare Havlicek Chicago Mix) [Dj Andryu vs. Relative Depth] - DJ Andryu & Relative Depth
02. Funk Robot (Jolly Mare Remix) - Lazy Kiss
03. Jhelisa (Dj Persignora Contro I Cubisti Neri Remix) - Club Silencio
04. Bulls & Blazers - B.G. Baarregaard
05. El Toro (Irregular Disco Workers Balearic Bless) - Cosmonauts
06. Sin Mirar Atras (Casual Encounters Remix) - Dany Dorado
07. Love Beat - John Clements
08. Pareos (Future Feelings Remix) - Eclectic Sound
09. Love, Sometimes (Bangkok Impact Remix) [feat. Ghostape] - Plastique De Reve
10. Wonderland - PiGaia
11. Gaucho (Hard Ton Remix) - DJ Gio MC-505
12. Nina (Road to Cagliari) [Cloned in Vatican's Balearic Disco Trip] - Cloned In Vatican
13. Cotillon (Marcello Giordani Mafia Boogie Mix) - RotaryDisco76
14. Liquid Ice Cream (Phunktastike Disco Cream Remix) - Anton Romezz
15. Incanto Sul Lago (Rayko Remix) [Cloned in Vatican vs. Semi-Functional] - Cloned In Vatican & Semi-Functional
5 Years ago, Disco Volante started his adventure through the world, finding new artists, and giving his own contribution to contemporary Disco Scene. The flight continues, but now it's now to explain how all this has started, telling the story ,since the beginning. This the first part of two anthology collection. We talk about summer, and so we decided to searching in the label's archive finding some of the tracks addicted to this mood. A trip through disco, nudisco, boogie, deep, balearic, tell all the history of a 5 years adventure, that will continue, we hope, more years again. Enjoy Summer Holidays Gregorio Assandri Andrea Frittella

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - 5 Years On Disco Volante Summer Anthology (2009-2014) (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018