Jimmi Accardi With The Wild Cats - Live Jive! (2010)

Jimmi Accardi With The Wild Cats - Live Jive! (2010)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1318 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Jimmi Accardi With The Wild Cats
Title Of Album: Live Jive!
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Molehill
Genre: Blues, Rockin Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:17 Min
Total Size: 109 Mb
1. Dance My Blues Away
2. Promises Of Love
3. I Can't Make You Love Me
4. Little Girl In The Rain
5. One More Try
6. Good To Me
7. I'm A Fool About You Baby
8. Don't You Wanna Be Mine, Girl?
9. What's Wrong With You?
10. Christina
11. Don't Break My Heart
12. Midnight Dream
13. Clubhouse Boogie
These performances were recorded at live shows in various California venues. Two of them were recorded on New Year's Eve, and you can hear the party revelers blowing their noisemakers and popping balloons. One song, "Midnight Dream", was written spontaneously as Jimmi was singing it, and luckily it got recorded. Jimmi is accompanied by his band The Wild Cats: Joe Thayer on bass, Doug Davies on sax, Craig Thomas on keyboard, and Mark Thayer, Ty Smith, or Mike Blackstone on drums. "Things happen on a gig that don't happen in a studio; the live, spontaneous playing sometimes goes to new and unexpected places. I chose the songs for this CD based on feel and spontaneity rather than technique and sound quality. If I thought a song was hoppin', I put it in. . . . None of these shows were planned to be recorded. So this is as real as it gets. It's live and raw. I like it that way." (Jimmi Accardi)
| |

Alternative download links

uploaded Turbobit Rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to Jimmi Accardi With The Wild Cats - Live Jive! (2010)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018