Jenny Wilson – Demand the Impossible! (2013)

Jenny Wilson – Demand the Impossible! (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Pop, Indie
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1707 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Jenny Wilson
Title Of Album: Demand the Impossible!
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Gold Media Records
Genre: Indie-Pop
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:59
Total Size: 110 mb
1. Jenny Wilson - Opposition (3:44)
2. Jenny Wilson - Restless Wind (4:19)
3. Jenny Wilson - My History (4:56)
4. Jenny Wilson - The Future (3:54)
5. Jenny Wilson - Mean Bone (3:58)
6. Jenny Wilson - University of My Soul (1:34)
7. Jenny Wilson - Autobiography (5:24)
8. Jenny Wilson - Pyramids (Rose Out of Our Pain) (5:18)
9. Jenny Wilson - Battle with God (4:28)
10. Jenny Wilson - The Soup (4:32)
11. Jenny Wilson - Ghost Station (4:52)
Swedish pop composer Jenny Wilson will finally return this fall with the proper follow-up to her 2009 sophomore album, Hardships!. The upcoming full-length, Demand the Impossible!, takes its title from an inspirational slogan spray-painted by students during the 1968 Paris uprisings: “Be realistic, demand the impossible!”
“What else can one do when you’re a citizen in a society that’s fucked up?” Wilson asks in a statement. Of course, her answer is to demand the impossible.
The one-time Knife associate stumbled across a photograph of the graffiti in a magazine, it struck something deep in her which would form the concept of her fourth studio album. After recently overcoming breast cancer, the 38 year-old…

Alternative download links

Uploaded Rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to Jenny Wilson – Demand the Impossible! (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018