Bill Thomas - Texas Borderline Blues (20012014)

Bill Thomas - Texas Borderline Blues (20012014)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1347 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Bill Thomas
Title Of Album: Texas Borderline Blues
Year Of Release: 2001/2014
Label: Blues Archive
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues, Texas Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 49:42 Min
Total Size: 120 Mb
1. High Flyin' Bird
2. I Know You Lied
3. Vero
4. Looka Here
5. The Other Side Of Hollywood
6. Earth And Sky
7. Ain't Halfsteppin'
8. Check It Out
9. Francine
10. Highway
11. Keep It
12. Show Me All The Love
Blues guitarist from Austin, Texas, and son a preacher man, his roots are in the blues tradition of the South.
He began having the band The RHYTHM ROCKERS (one record on Aladin) and then the BILL THOMAS BLUES BAND, he also had the opportunity to replace once Albert King on stage. He came back in the States in 2012, after a successful career in Paris, France (where he lived for several years and had 2 records issued by New Rose Records ) and Europe.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Bill Thomas - Texas Borderline Blues (20012014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018