Corbin Bleu - Speed of Light

Corbin Bleu - Speed of Light

  • Genre: Music, R&B
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1790 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Corbin Bleu
Title Of Album: Speed of Light
Year Of Release: March 10, 2009
Label: Hollywood
Genre: Contemporary R&B
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR 216 Kbps Avg / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 44min 19sec
Total Size: 68.77 MB
Speed of Light, is Corbin Bleu's second solo album, that is to be released on March 10, 2009 by Hollywood Records. He will work with Bama Boyz, Timbaland, Toby Gad and The Neptunes. The style of the album will be pop-rock and R&B. The first single is "Momments That Matter". In January 2009, Bleu performed at the Kids' Inaugural Concert: We Are The Future where he sang the first single, "Moments That Matter".
01. Speed Of Light 4:18
02. Paralyzed 2:52
03. Moments That Matter 4:52
04. Fear Of Flying 4:27
05. Champion 3:42
06. Rock 2 It 3:34
07. Whatever It Takes 4:03
08. Willing To Go 3:38
09. My Everything 2:52
10. Angel Cry 3:31
11. Close 3:20
12. Celebrate You (Bonus Track) 3:10
Product Description
Hot off the mega success of High School Music 1, 2 & 3, Corbin Bleu is out to remind everyone he is a multi-talented entertainer. His sophomore album shows his diversity as an artist with feel good tracks like Celebrate You and Moments (from the Indie movie Freestyle where Corbin plays a young motorcross racer looking to win the Amateur National Championships while also supporting his family). The new album also shows Corbin's growth and development as a singer with the edgier tracks Willing To Go, Paralyzed and Fear of Flying.

Alternative download links

Download | Download Download | Download Download | Download

Related MP3 FLAC to Corbin Bleu - Speed of Light
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018