Angela Easterling – Beguiler (2011) Lossless

Angela Easterling – Beguiler (2011) Lossless

Artist: Angela Easterling
Title: Beguiler
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: De L'Est
Genre: Country, Americana
Quality: Flac
Total Time: 49:45 Min
Total Size: 348 Mb

1. Fish & The Bird
2. Happy Song
3. One V. Two
4. Maria, My Friend
5. Manifest Destiny
6. Group Self-Deception (It's Alright)
7. Johnstown, Pennsylvania
8. Never Got That Far
9. Two Clouds
10. Married Man
11. Pocket
12. Anchored In Love
13. Reprise
Although she’s a small town girl from Greenville, South Carolina, Angela Easterling has been compared to a lot of heavyweights. Her songwriting has been stacked up against Steve Earle’s, and The Byrds’ Roger McGuinn has praised Easterling’s abilty to absorb standard musical styles and spit them out with a youthful luster.
On Beguiler, the reasons why a renowned crowd is accumulating behind Easterling’s work – and with her in the studio – shine through the cracks. Singer-songwriter (and guitarist for Emmylou Harris) Will Kimbrough produced and played on Easterling’s 2009 release, Black Top Road, and returns to do the same on Beguiler. Kimbrough contributes acoustic and electric guitar, banjo,…

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Angela Easterling – Beguiler (2011) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018