Deborah Cox - The Promise

Deborah Cox - The Promise

  • Genre: Music, R&B
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1447 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Deborah Cox
Title Of Album: The Promise
Year Of Release: 2008-11-11
Label: Deco Recording Group
Genre: R&B
Bitrate: 179 kbps avg
Total Time: 39:54 min
Total Size: 51.3 MB
01. Love Is Not Made In Words 4:11
02. You Know Where My Heart Is 3:55
03. Did You Ever Love Me 4:37
04. Saying Goodbye 4:20
05. Beautiful U R 4:10
06. The Promise 3:31
07. All Over Me 3:38
08. All Hearts Aren't Shaped The Same 3:40
09. Down 4 U 4:08
10. Where Do We Go 2 3:39
New York, NY , Platinum-selling recording artist Deborah Cox returns with her
first new studio album in six years, THE PROMISE, to be released in November on
Deco Recording Group/Image Entertainment. The album marks the former Clive
Davis protйgй’s return to the world of R&B, where her hit song "Nobody's
Supposed to Be Here," broke the record for the longest-running number one single
on Billboard's Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart.
A multi-talented entertainer, Cox has conquered the R&B and pop charts,
including six top-20 Billboard R&B singles, an impressive nine #1 hits on
Billboard's Hot Dance Club Play chart and a starring role in Elton John and Tim
Rice's Broadway musical, Aida. Having also appeared in films and television,
Deborah released a tribute album to the legendary Dinah Washington last year on

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Deborah Cox - The Promise
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018