VA - SunScene Gliders (Compiled by Perpetual Loop) (2015)

VA - SunScene Gliders (Compiled by Perpetual Loop) (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: SunScene Gliders (Compiled by Perpetual Loop)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Digital Duvet Records
Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, Ambient, Chillout
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 176:36 min
Total Size: 404 MB / 1.76 GB
01. Grebeau - The First Time I Saw You
02. Zeroeye - Halflight (Featureing Menio)
03. Faith Delone - Slip Away (Perpetual Loop Mix)
04. Saffron Star - Little Egos
05. Omniearth - Somewhere Else
06. Enoch Prusak - These Stars We Collide
07. Perpetual Loop - Let Go
08. Biosiy - Pebbles
09. Menio - Time To See What They Can See
10. Enoch Prusak - A Wider Angle
Full Mix
Mixed Tracks
Unmixed Tracks
Digital Duvet is an open-minded label releasing good, creative electronic music. Its focus is introducing music that opens up new ways and directions by new and exciting artists that currently exist on the sonic landscape. Music is to listen too, relax too, chill out too and appreciate.
We believe some people will get music no matter what we try and do to stop them. Digital Duvet hopes that this group of people acquires the music from it's source.... us. Therefore this Compilation, in it's entirety is available to them from our website, for free. For everyone else, well, it's free, or if you want to contribute to the supporting of these artists, you decide the amount.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - SunScene Gliders (Compiled by Perpetual Loop) (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018