VA - Lilac Jeans – Lilac Jeans Music Presents (Summer Hit Songs) (2014)

VA - Lilac Jeans – Lilac Jeans Music Presents (Summer Hit Songs) (2014)

Artist: Fred Buccini
Title Of Album: Unusual Nat (feat. Ely Bruna)
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Irma La Douce
Genre: Nu Jazz,Soul,Vocal Jazz,Acid Jazz
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 00:40:52
Total Size: 104 MB
01. Fred Buccini - I Love You for Sentimental Reasons (04:22)
02. Fred Buccini - Unforgettable (03:49)
03. Fred Buccini - Marnie (03:12)
04. Fred Buccini - Almost Like Being In Love (03:14)
05. Fred Buccini - Streighten Up and Fly Right (02:33)
06. Fred Buccini - Let There Be Love (03:00)
07. Fred Buccini - You Stepped Out of a Dream (03:22)
08. Fred Buccini - Love (feat. Ely Bruna) (02:24)
09. Fred Buccini - Smile (03:18)
10. Fred Buccini - Don't Get Around Much Anymore (04:14)
11. Fred Buccini - Why I Love (feat. Ely Bruna) (04:27)
12. Fred Buccini - Answer Me My Love (02:51)
Fabrizio 'Fred' Buccini was born in Rome, where he started to sing and play instruments from an early age. As years went by, he learned to sing and write in 9 languages and study sax at the 'Scuola Popolare di Musica' in Rome. He began his professional career as a pianist in holiday resorts and theatre, putting together his first jazz acts at the 'Casa del Jazz' in Rome. Performing in the various Rome clubs he got to meet and jam with artists like Lino Patruno, Carletto Loffredo, Harold Bradley, Michael Supnick, Red Pellini, Nicky Nicolai, etc... In the 90s he took part to many TV shows and in 2005 he started to collaborate with Nerio 'Papik' Poggi, author, arranger and producer (of Mario Biondi among the others). Together with Papik he produced the Nat King Cole cover album project 'Unusual Nat' released by Irma records, which includes also his own original composition 'Why I Love' and features singer Ely Bruna.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Lilac Jeans – Lilac Jeans Music Presents (Summer Hit Songs) (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018