A Rocket to the Moon - Wild Free (Deluxe Version) (2013)

A Rocket to the Moon - Wild Free (Deluxe Version) (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Rock, Alternative
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1507 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: A Rocket to the Moon
Title Of Album: Wild & Free (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Fueled By Ramen LLC
Genre: Rock, Alternative
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 57:52 Min
Total Size: 127 Mb
01. Going Out
02. First Kiss
03. Whole Lotta You
04. Ever Enough
05. If I'm Gonna Fall In Love
06. I Do
07. Another Set of Wings
08. Wild & Free
09. Wherever You Go
10. Nothing At All
11. Somebody Out There
12. You're My Song
13. Lost and Found
14. Whole Lotta You (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
15. Ever Enough (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
16. Call It All Home (Bonus Track)
17. While the World Let Go (Bonus Track)
Rooted in the tradition of late-'90s alternative rock and the pop-influenced sounds of emocore, A Rocket to the Moon was formed in 2006 in Braintree, MA. Essentially the brainchild of Nick Santino, the group started off as a solo project, with Santino handling all the instruments himself and functioning as a one-man band for two years. After releasing a pair of independent records, Santino signed with Fueled by Ramen and began touring with the label's roster of emo-pop bands; he also pieced together a proper lineup to help play the material in a concert setting. As a result, Rocket to the Moon morphed into a full-fledged group with multiple members, and the group made its official debut with On Your Side, which was released in October 2009. Four of the album's songs were later re-recorded in different arrangements for the Rainy Day Sessions EP, which featured the female country duo Larkin Poe on each track.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to A Rocket to the Moon - Wild Free (Deluxe Version) (2013)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018