Supersci - Entropy (2015)

Supersci - Entropy (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Hip-Hop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1838 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Supersci
Title Of Album: Entropy
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Flyphonic Phonogram
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 38:25 min
Total Size: 102 MB
01. Intropy
02. Entropy
03. Dark Matter (feat. Kristin Amparo)
04. Break It Up (feat. Isabel Neib)
05. Break It Down
06. Call Of The Wild (feat. Rapper kC)
07. Midtropy
08. Digits (feat. 7evenThirty)
09. Let Go (feat. Cleo & Isabel Neib)
10. Up In The Lab
11. Why Oh Why
12. Outropy
Their combination of northern melancholia, banging beats and thoughtful lyrics has been praised in many countries across the world. On April 10th Supersci releases their third studio album Entropy.
Entropy is the title and topic of the album. The universal measurement of ever increasing chaos and degeneration that affect all things - incuding ourselves - and the struggle against it. Mr Noun, Arka and Remedeeh’s lyrics deal with breakups, disintegration and decay, and how to counteract these forces.
The productions on Entropy represent an evolution of the groups organic soundscape towards a more electronic sound. Erik L, Broke ’n Tipsy and Arka lay a new framework for the Supersci’s distinct northern sound.
The guest artists on the album are top Swedish emcee Cleo, Kristin Amparo, 7evenThirty (US), Rapper kC and Isabel Neib, who als forms part of Superscis new live setting.
Supersci was early regarded as one of Sweden's most reputable hip hop collectives. They are one of only a handful of Swedish hip hop acts that have gained international recognition. Based in the northern town of Sundsvall and isolated from the noise and trends of the big cities, they have earned the respect of the fans with their vinyl-crackling sound with elements of jazz and soul.
Arka, Mr Noun och Erik L started releasing vinyl EPs back in the late 90’s. 2006 they took the step from an underground act to a group of international concern. Female emcee/singer Remedeeh joined the group and the full-length debut Pinetrees On The Pavement rotated heavily on the radio with singles such as Get! and On the Grind. Japanese and European album deals were signed.
After a mixape, an EP and frequent touring the following years, came the second album Timelines in 2010. It was very warmly recieved by the critics and was nominated for best hiphop/soul act in the Swedish national radio P3 Guld awards. It also led to a label deal in South Korea and more concerts in Europe.
After the title track and it’s video, and the single Dark Matter Supersci’s third Album Entropy is now released.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Supersci - Entropy (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018