Oneohtrix Point Never - R Plus Seven (2013)

Oneohtrix Point Never - R Plus Seven (2013)

Artist: Oneohtrix Point Never
Title Of Album: R Plus Seven
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Warp Records / WARP240
Genre: Electronica, Ambient, Drone
Total Time: 43:38 min
Format: AAC / M4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Total Size: 89 mb
We are pleased to announce the signing of Oneohtrix Point Never, and his debut release for Warp 'R Plus Seven' due 30th September (1st October in N. America).
"Music that gently triggers a series of images and feelings, none of which you can name and all of which seem entirely common." - The New Yorker
Under the moniker Oneohtrix Point Never, Daniel Lopatin's debut on Warp contains many familiarities for listeners who have followed the acclaimed electronic music composer’s development over the last 5 years, however the new record is a major departure from previous work. Lopatin’s experimental inclinations lurk behind the scenes - in the concepts and procedures he adopts to create the tracks.
'R Plus Seven' is disruptive and hypnotic in equal measure, and the fun of it lies in trusting Lopatin as he guides you past - and often through - a succession of walls and mirrors.
Pre-order the album from Bleep or Rough Trade.
01. Boring Angel
02. Americans
03. He She
04. Inside World
05. Zebra
06. Along
07. Problem Areas
08. Cryo
09. Still Life
10. Chrome Country
| |

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Oneohtrix Point Never - R Plus Seven (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018