Heartbreak Radio - On Air (2013)

Heartbreak Radio - On Air (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1250 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Heartbreak Radio
Title Of Album: On Air
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Avalon
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock/Westcaost/AOR
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 62:21
Total Size: 492 mb
1. Love On Fire
2. Angelina
3. You Are Love
4. Turn On Love
5. I Will Love You
6. Live Out Of Love
7. All Over The World
8. My Heart's Just Missing You
9. Keep Kickin' It Back Again
10. You Don't Love Me Anymore
bonus tracks
11. MLI (only for Japan)
12. Hard Rock City (from first HR album)
13. Let Me Have Your Heart Again (from first HR album)
14. Knockin' On Hells Door (from first HR album)

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Heartbreak Radio - On Air (2013)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018