VA - Summer Time Brazil Vol.2 (2015)

VA - Summer Time Brazil Vol.2 (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Summer Time Brazil Vol.2
Year Of Release: 09 March, 2015
Label: DNBB Recordings
Genre: Drum And Bass
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:35:24 min
Total Size: 223 mb
01. J Rokka - She's The One (Original Mix) 05:56
02. Mystific - Sunny Day (Original Mix) 06:20
03. A.K.A. - Relate To This (Original Mix) 05:58
04. Marcus Ezra - Saudade (Original Mix) 05:41
05. Marcus Ezra - Saudade (Mystific Remix) 06:56
06. State Logic - Queen Of The Stars (Original Mix) 05:56
07. Midas - Frankinsence (Original Mix) 05:22
08. Mayforms - Lost In U (Original Mix) 05:14
09. Fabio Kura - One Step (Original Mix) 05:03
10. Al Pack - Latin Lover (Original Mix) 06:00
11. Al Pack - Latin Lover (Ji Ben Gong Remix) 05:39
12. Azhot - One Night In France (Original Mix) 05:43
13. Funkware - Pure Eternity (Original Mix) 05:11
14. Pixel & Resoulution - Hollow (Original Mix) 05:12
15. Inner G - Change (Original Mix) 05:48
16. Fishy - Stonger Branches (Original Mix) 07:03
This compilation is simply amazing. Big names involved and great songs! Tunis crush any dancefloor, such as: The intellectuality of Kurrptada & J Rokka, surely the hit of Brazilian summer in "Drum and Bass" scene. Mystific in collaboration with Bonnie Legion made another "hit" Summer for everyone jumping on the dance floor! We still have two artists that appearing for the first time in label: Pixel & Resoulution with a wonderful tune. Al Pack and Ji Ben Gong prepared a duet with influences of "Latin American" with a " Original adn Remix" track. State Logic sent what we believe is your best tune released in DNBB Recordings. Also new: A.K.A. & Conspire first time in DNBB had a tune with great beats and an incredible bassline. Other incredible artists are in this beautiful compilation that marks what is best in the Brazilian summer in "Drum and Bass" scene. Enjoy!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Summer Time Brazil Vol.2 (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018