Tyler Farr - Suffer in Peace (2015)

Tyler Farr - Suffer in Peace (2015)

Artist: Tyler Farr
Title Of Album: Suffer in Peace
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Columbia Nashville
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 36:48 min
Total Size: 250 MB
01. C.O.U.N.T.R.Y. (3:22)
02. A Guy Walks Into a Bar (3:16)
03. Withdrawals (3:45)
04. Damn Good Friends (Duet with Jason Aldean) (3:06)
05. Suffer in Peace (4:02)
06. Raised to Pray (3:35)
07. Criminal (3:11)
08. Better in Boots (2:56)
09. Poor Boy (3:05)
10. I Don't Even Want This Beer (3:13)
11. Why We Live Here (3:17)
Tyler Farr had a hit with the slow-crawling menace of "Redneck Crazy," a tune where he seemed neither backwoods nor mad, but its masculine gait fit the outer reaches of bro country in 2013. Two years later, Farr returns with Suffer in Peace, a bigger, beefier record that also marches to a deliberate beat. Often, Farr recalls Jason Aldean, a connection underscored on the duet "Damn Good Friends." Much of Suffer in Peace moves at a steady midtempo. Even the nominal party songs don't move along at a quick clip; they swing low and heavy. Such steady rhythms, combined with a fondness for minor keys and Farr's gruff voice, mean Suffer in Peace sometimes seems to favor its misery a little too strongly, but it does have its charms. Usually, they're the outright ballads — the stately, sad title track and its doppelganger "Criminal," and the drinking ballad "A Guy Walks Into a Bar."

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Tyler Farr - Suffer in Peace (2015)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018