Cristina Pato - Migrations (2013)

Cristina Pato - Migrations (2013)

Artist: Cristina Pato
Title Of Album: Migrations
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Sunnyside Records
Genre: Folk, Celtic, Beyond Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 42:14 Min
Total Size: 105 Mb
1. Cristina Pato – Muieria for Christina
2. Cristina Pato – Muieria De Carmen
3. Cristina Pato – Blue in Green
4. Cristina Pato – Dindi
5. Cristina Pato – Gaitango (A Cristina Pato)
6. Cristina Pato – Remain Alert
7. Cristina Pato – Rosia
8. Cristina Pato – Jota De Pontevedra
9. Cristina Pato – Pandeirada Bestia
10. Cristina Pato – Mala Entraa Ou O Pasodobre De
Cristina Pato: gaita, piano, flute, vocals, pandeireta
Victor Prieto: accordion
Edward Perez: double bass
Eric Doob: drums
Emilio Solla: arrangements, piano
Edmar Castañeda:harp
John Hadfield: percussion (1, 3, 6-9)
Colin Joacbson: violin (4, 6)
Sandeep Das: table
Xan Padron: bouzouki ( 7)
Mike Block: cello (4, 8)
Roberto Comesana: accordion
Suso Vaamonde: gaita
Cristina Pato's new release Migrations showcases an intriguing amalgamation of styles from the music of her native northern Spanish roots to jazz, world and classical sources.
The project's inception coincided with her relocation to New York to pursue her doctorate at Rutgers University. Her music bloomed as she began to collaborate with different eclectic ensembles like Yo-Yo Ma's Silk Road Ensemble and Arturo O'Farrill's Afro-Latin Jazz Orchestra.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Cristina Pato - Migrations (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018