Miles Davis - Poetics of Sound: 1954-1959 (2005)

Miles Davis - Poetics of Sound: 1954-1959 (2005)

  • Genre: Music, Jazz, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1442 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Miles Davis
Title Of Album: Poetics of Sound: 1954-1959
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Sony BMG
Genre: Jazz, Cool, Hard Bop
Quality: FLAC(image)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:15:48
Total Size: 480MB (Scans)
This Hear Music Opus Collection contains essential recordings from 1954 to 1959, years in which Miles Davis truly began to lead jazz music in new direction. Hip and hushed, these songs are marked bu unparalleled musicianship, fearless innovation and developing sense for the space that breathes through sound.
01. Solar - Miles Davis, Davis, Miles
02. It Never Entered My Mind - Miles Davis, Rodgers, Richard
03. Bags' Groove - Miles Davis, Jackson, Milt
04. When I Fall in Love - Miles Davis, Heyman, Edward
05. Dear Old Stockholm - Miles Davis, Traditional
06. Bye Bye Blackbird - Miles Davis, Dixon, Mort
07. Milestones - Miles Davis, Davis, Miles
08. It Ain't Necessarily So - Miles Davis, Gershwin, George
09. So What - Miles Davis, Davis, Miles
10. Concierto de Aranjuez - Miles Davis, Evans, Gil
Download / Download:

Alternative download links 1 2

Related MP3 FLAC to Miles Davis - Poetics of Sound: 1954-1959 (2005)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018