VA - Boogie Boutique Volume 3 (2011)

VA - Boogie Boutique Volume 3 (2011)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Boogie Boutique Volume 3
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Boogie Boutique
Genre: Breakbeat, Electronic
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 00:41:08
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: 97 Mb
01 NineLives The Cat - LaLaLa
02 Hayz - Bathroom Banger
03 Morlack - Get Up & Boogie
04 Toastbusters - I Got Something
05 DJ Wood - No Ice Cream On The Road
06 Chris Awesome - Payback
07 DJ Twister - Boogie Shuffle
08 DELimentary - Wak Wak
09 Freddy Fresh - Pinata
10 Telephunken - Gangsta Walk
From the funk 'n' breaks label Boogie Boutique comes this third selection of 10 winning nuggets, featuring Hayz' Shaggy tribute "Bathroom Banger", Freddy Fresh's excellently trippy mix of Cuban piano and Latin exotica "Pinata", and the Ludacris-sampling "Boogie Shuffle". For a more head-nodding flavour though, head straight for DJ Wood's "No Ice Cream On The Road" or Nine Lives The Cat's "LaLaLa".
♪ Download Links, Single Extraction, No Password ♪
Please VOTE & Comment!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Boogie Boutique Volume 3 (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018