VA - Fractured Vol.1 (By Dave Pineda) (2015)

VA - Fractured Vol.1 (By Dave Pineda) (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Fractured Vol.1 (By Dave Pineda)
Year Of Release: 17 August, 2015
Label: Pineapple Digital
Genre: Breakbeat
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:36:20 min
Total Size: 360 mb
01. Abdomen Burst — The World Is Changing 06:33
02. Loquai — Toxic Planet 07:13
03. Maxim Hix — Sunset 05:47
04. Digital Department — Analog Reminiscences 06:32
05. Fourthstate — Concord 06:59
06. Arklove & Ez Breaks — Flow In The Dark 06:24
07. Platunoff — Winter Come Back 06:32
08. Evgeny KoTT — Invisible Dreams 08:25
09. Phrakture — The Last Red Velvet Kiss (Breaks mix) 06:24
10. Roboteknic — Narcologic 08:01
11. Cullen — Freespace 07:37
12. Jayson Butera — Pinner 09:12
13. Fractured Volume 1 (continous DJ mix by Dave Pineda) 70:33
Pineapple Digital is proud to present our first breaks compilation, courtesy of our label boss, Dave Pineda who is a breaks aficionado. It took him just over a year to wrap up this project and it was worth the wait. PD064, 'Fractured, Volume 1', is a broken beat masterpiece featuring 12 artists; 12 pure originals; and a continuous DJ mix by Dave himself! First up is Abdomen Burst with 'The World Is Changing', setting the mood with this dark progressive atmospheric track. Then Loquai pumps it up with 'Toxic Planet', a very chunky track with an infectous groove, Maxim Hix takes us on another plain with his trippy synth wonder, 'Sunset'. Digital Department , hailing from Russia, provides his heavy, bass-filled rumpus of a tune in 'Analog Reminiscences'. Fourthstate, cranks it up with his thumpin' and grimey banger, 'Concord'. The Romanian progressive breaks duo of Arklove and Ez Breaks, hypnotizes us with this dark and heavily modded bass synth track, 'Flow In The Dark'. PD regular and multi-genre artist Platunoff comes back with his chilled progressive breaks masterpiece, 'Winter Comes Back'. At the halfway mark, Evgeny KoTT, mesmerizes us with this melodic filled track, 'Invisible Dreams', which elevates us even further. Resident PD artist, 'Phrakture' provides a tune reminiscent of classic breaks discography with, 'The Last Velvet Kiss', a very intricate and refreshing track that is infused with classic guitar plucks, filtered vocoder style vocals and hard-filtered arps. Australian psy and progressive breaks artist, Roboteknic, picks up the pace with 'Narcologic', a sublime and melodic track of epic proportions. Another PD regular, Cullen, opens it up with his mystical progressive breaks track 'Freespace', which is really very blissful indeed. To cap off this epic compilation is Jayson Butera's, atmospheric and melodic masterpiece, 'Pinner' which he dedicates to his brother, Chris. We hope you will enjoy this compilation! Original artwork by ___rei. Enjoy!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Fractured Vol.1 (By Dave Pineda) (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018