Andy Cowan - Sparks (2012)

Andy Cowan - Sparks (2012)

  • Genre: Music, Folk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1842 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Andy Cowan
Title Of Album: Sparks
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Taylor Records
Genre: Contemporary Folk
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 27:32
Total Size: 64 Mb
Covers: Front
01. Taylor's Song (Feat. Greta Bech, Felix Ngindu, Mersey Wylie & Luke Moore) (2:02)
02. Sing You A Smile (Feat. Luke Moore, Felix Ngindu & Mersey Wylie) (3:56)
03. Old Friend (Feat. Mersey Wylie, Luke Moore & Felix Ngindu) (2:58)
04. Song (Feat. Luke Moore, Greta Bech, Felix Ngindu & Mersey Wylie) (1:55)
05. Sparks (Feat. Luke Moore & Felix Ngindu) (2:36)
06. Instumental (Feat. Luke Moore, Greta Bech & Felix Ngindu) (1:40)
07. Marilyn (Feat. Luke Moore & Greta Bech) (2:55)
08. All I Need (Feat. Luke Moore & Felix Ngindu) (3:17)
09. Useless Little Love (Feat. Luke Moore, Felix Ngindu & Russell Cottier) (3:00)
10. Your Love (Feat. Luke Moore, Felix Ngindu & Mersey Wylie) (3:07)
Upon returning from touring the east coast of America in June 2012, the 27 year old acoustic artist signed to 'Taylor Records', which lead him onto record his album in the world famous Parr Street Studios.
This beautiful acoustic collection will deliver a warm resonance to the hearts of many this winter. With the comforting cohesiveness of the instrumentals that carry the heartfelt narrative; this album will be sure to touch the soul of any listener. His raw, candid lyrics open up a chronicle of nostalgic and rapturous moments that have been captured; collectively painting the picture of the man behind the guitar.
The stunning arrangements of the tracks (courtesy of Luke Moore) pays compliment to each of the amazingly talented musicians involved in its compilation. The album even includes the piano played on the platinum, award winning 'Parachutes' album by Coldplay.
After recently finishing his recording, Cowan reflected on his time in the studio, saying: "The excitement has really started to set in now; With all the positive energy and creativity in the studio, we have produced something better than I could have ever imagined. I cannot wait for the album launch!"
Throughout his musical career so far, Andy has played amongst many influential artists such as Beth Ditto and Fatboy Slim (Creamfields 2008), has had the privilege of meeting Sir Paul McCartney, gigged with 'The Farm' and 'China Crisis', performed at the famous Matthew Street festival, and, has recently supported John Head from 'Shack' at a sell out event.
This album is certainly not one to miss, and will be available to purchase from ITunes and Amazon as of Monday 26th November; with a music video rumoured to be on its way too!

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Andy Cowan - Sparks (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018