Ytre Suloens Jass-Ensemble Tricia Boutte - Some Changes (2015)

Ytre Suloens Jass-Ensemble Tricia Boutte - Some Changes (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Jazz, Vocal Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1511 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Ytre Suloens Jass-Ensemble & Tricia Boutte
Title Of Album: Some Changes
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: New Orleans Jazz, Ragtime, Vocals
Label: Herman Records
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 63:20
Total Size: 147 MB
Covers: Front
01. Making Runs (5:04)
02. My Very Good Friend The Milkman (4:11)
03. Of All The Wrongs You've Done To Me (4:05)
04. I'll Be Seeing You (6:54)
05. Willie The Weeper (5:05)
06. There Must Be A Way (6:01)
07. Shake That Thing (6:59)
08. The Man I Love (5:00)
09. Take It Right Back (4:08)
10. Me, Myself And I (4:49)
11. Sweet Louisiana (5:43)
12. There'll Be Some Changes Made (5:17)
One of Norway’s finest jazz groups, the Ytre Suloens Jass-Ensemble has been a mainstay not only in their native land for decades but they’ve also gained significant notoriety on U.S. shores, thanks in part to early appearances in the 1970s at the New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival.
Their sound is steeped in New Orleans’s street parade tradition and this live set from 2010 finds the group at its best, thanks in no small part to the smoldering vocals of New Orleans’ own Tricia Boutte.
The band is outstanding as well, with particular kudos going to the horn players: Jens Arne Molvaer on clarinet and tenor saxophone; Kare Nymark Jr, on trumpet; Jan Inge Melsaeter on trombone and David Gald on tuba.
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Ytre Suloens Jass-Ensemble Tricia Boutte - Some Changes (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018