V.A Texas Northside Kings - Texas Northside Kings(2007)

V.A Texas Northside Kings - Texas Northside Kings(2007)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1682 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: V.A / Texas Northside Kings
Title Of Album: Texas Northside Kings
Year Of Release: 2007
Label : Dialtone Records
Genre: Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 00:44:52
Total Size: 106mb(+3%)(cover)
01. Eve Monsees - You Belong To Me
02. Johnny Moeller - Radio Groove
03. Shawn Pittman - I Don't Need No Sugar Mama
04. Nick Curran - I'll Be Around
05. Seth Walker - I Hear You Knocking
06. Mike Keller - Red Hot Mama
07. Shawn Pittman - Call 'Em How I See Them
08. Seth Walker - Since I Fell for You
09. Eve Monsees - I Was Lookin' Back To See
10. Nick Curran - Slippin' and Slidin'
11. Johnny Moeller - I'm a Samplin' Man
12. Eve Monsees - Hawaiian Hound
13. Nick Curran - Oh Baby
14. Shawn Pittman - Reap What You Sow
Eve Monsees (Guitar,Vocals)
Johnny Moeller (Guitar, Vocals)
Shawn Pittman (Guitar,Vocals)
Seth Walker (Guitar, Vocals)
Mike Keller (Guitar, Bass, Vocals)
Nick Curran (Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals)
Spot Barnett (Tenor Sax)
Earl Gilliam (Piano, Organ)
Jeffery Plummer (Bass)
Willie Sampson, Mike Buck (Drums)
Download / Download:

Password / Пароль: James

Alternative download links

depositfiles turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to V.A Texas Northside Kings - Texas Northside Kings(2007)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018