The Cranberries - Dreams: The Collection (2012)

The Cranberries - Dreams: The Collection (2012)

  • Genre: Music, Rock, Alternative
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1479 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Cranberries
Title Of Album: Dreams The Collection
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Spectrum Music
Genre: Rock, Alternative
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 79:37 Min
Total Size: 192 Mb
1. Dreams
2. Linger
3. Zombie
4. Ode to My Family
5. I Can't Be With You
6. Ridiculous Thoughts
7. No Need to Argue
8. Dreaming My Dreams
9. Daffodil Lament
10. Salvation
11. Free to Decide
12. When You're Gone
13. Hollywood
14. Promises
15. Animal Instinct
16. Just My Imagination
17. You and Me
18. Analyse
19. Time Is Ticking Out
20. This Is the Day
Dreams: The Collection album by Cranberries was released Oct 23, 2012 on the Spectrum Music label. .2012 collection from the Irish Alt-Rock quartet. The Cranberries quietly became one of the world's most successful bands in the 1990s. Dreams: The Collection music CDs With Dolores O'Riordan's remarkable voice and their unforgettable melodies, the group scored a string of UK and US Top 10 albums and singles. Dreams: The Collection songs This stunning collection brings together 20 of their best known tracks, including their unforgettable calling cards, 'Linger' and 'Zombie'. A fine introduction to the most successful Alternative Rock band of the '90s. Dreams: The Collection CD music contains a single disc with 20 songs.

Alternative download links

uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to The Cranberries - Dreams: The Collection (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018