Bad Mules - Back In Town (2011)

Bad Mules - Back In Town (2011)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1588 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Bad Mules
Title Of Album: Back In Town
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Bad Mules
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:40 Min
Total Size: 126 Mb
1. Cadillac Boogie
2. Cryin' Shame
3. Dirty Knave
4. Linda Lane
5. Left Behind
6. Wedding Bells
7. Nosey Joe
8. Boogie For Sacha
9. I Understand
10. I Done Done It
11. Call Your Mama's Name
12. Can You Hear Me
13. Stand By Me
14. L& R
The Bad Mules have been playing blues for about 7 years now even though each musician had already been on the road for a while with other French blues bands. Besides this, those musicians often get the opportunity to back up and record with tremendous and inspiring American artists like Karl W. Davis, Josh Miller, Steve « Mr Blues » Miller, Jim Mc Kabba, Little Mike, Kenny Clarke, Ben Champion, Barrelhouse Chuck, Doctor Burt, Jimmy Burns and so on.
A powerful and super tight 4-piece organ combo (B3 organ, Sax, Drums, Guitar, Vocals) or a 5 to 6-piece band (+ upright bass and sax/trumpet).
Josh Miller: When I first got to Nantes-FR, I met a bunch of talented local blues musicians. I could tell they had been listening to the right stuff, trying to get as close to that old school phrasing and sound as they could. I've been playing in France since 2002, at least once a year ; the Bad Mules often come to the States to play gigs and year after year, being on the road, they got tone and « grease », they sound just right to me »
Blues? Hell yeah! Blues, swing and a bit of soul! The Bad Mules cover Wynonie Harris, Amos Milburn, Big Joe Turner, Louis Jordan, Dave Bartholomew, Little Walter, Jimmy Rogers, Willie Walker, Lee Dorsey, Guitar Slim and others. Their sets also include original songs, mostly written by Denis and Julien, gathering up their wide musical influences (6 original songs on their last album Back in Town, released in 2011)

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Bad Mules - Back In Town (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018