The Roy Mette Band - Vibralism (2014) Lossless

The Roy Mette Band - Vibralism (2014) Lossless

Artist: The Roy Mette Band
Title Of Album: Vibralism
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: The Roy Mette Band
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues, Blues Rock
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 62:59 Min
Total Size: 377 Mb
01. Like A Ball And Chain
02. Just Because
03. Love In The First Degree
04. Heartbreak Time
05. Vibralism
06. The Drop Below (Song For John)
07. Paranoia
08. Big Daddy C
09. Honey Trap
10. Big In That
11. Electric Grass
12. Easy Money
13. Blue Surf Shadows
14. White Men Sing The Greens
A three piece blues/rock power trio that allows Roy to demonstrate his ample electric guitar skills and display his influences including, Clapton, Hendrix and especially Rory Gallagher. A set will usually include original numbers and a selection of Rory’s songs performed with the intention of capturing the essence of the man – not note for note copies. Wayne Bronze bashes the bins at the back and Andy Bostock boots the bass at the bottom.
"A man whose guitar playing leaves you gasping, whose voice can turn from a gentle whisper to window-rattling bellow, whose songwriting ability seems boundless and whose interpretations of other people’s material always brings an individual twist, Roy is deservedly gaining greater recognition with appearances at Festivals throughout the UK and gigs in Europe." Digital Blues

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to The Roy Mette Band - Vibralism (2014) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018